Blog Post

The Writing Connection Winter Workshops

This 8 week writing workshop for women will help you

  • express yourself in a safe, nurturing space
  • use writing as a tool for processing life’s challenges
  • develop your creativity
  • transform the ideas swirling in your head into stories on the page
  • connect with other interesting women
  • belong to a compassionate, creative community

This workshop is for new and experienced writers of all levels.
Dates:

Tuesdays, 12:30 – 2:00 pm PST/ 3:30 – 5 pm EST December 6 – January 31 (no class Dec. 27)

or

Wednesdays, 4:30 – 6:00 pm PST/ 7:30 – 9 pm EST December 7 – January 25

$350

All workshops are on Zoom.

Email me to join the waitlist. Carol.yournextchapter@gmail.com

 

Date

Dec 06 2022 - Jan 31 2023

Time

Pacific Standard Time
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Category
WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. © Copyright 2020 | All Rights Reserved | Carol Adler
Feeling Curious?
Subscribe to receive periodic articles that I hope will inspire you to discover what's possible as you create your next chapter.
Thanks for signing up. You'll be hearing from me soon!
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×